The Art of the Tote

A blog about totes

Totes in Blueprint

with one comment

Remember Blueprint Magazine? I’d link to it if it still existed. Last summer I tore a page out of my copy featuring some interesting tote bags:

The last one really knocked me out:

It’s from Coach, and it looks like it’s no longer available. The first one is also appealing, possibly because it reminds me of a pair of pants my mother wore in the 70s.

It’s called the Matta “Market Bag.”

Written by elizatruitt

March 12, 2009 at 7:17 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow really cool tote

    Coach Purses

    April 5, 2009 at 9:34 am


Leave a Reply

